Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
National College of Ireland

NCI LIBRARY

Faculty & Staff Guide: Contact Us

General Library Queries

If you have any general queries you can phone us, or send us an E-Mail.

 

Phone: 01-4498590

E-Mail Us

library@ncirl.ie

Go to our website

https://libguides.ncirl.ie/library

Library Staff Contact Details

Mary Buckley, Librarian, 01 4498509 or email: mbuckley@ncirl.ie

Tim Lawless, Deputy Librarian, 01 4498554 or email: tlawless@ncirl.ie

Maeve Byrne, Assistant Librarian, 01 4498584 or email: Maeve.Byrne@ncirl.ie

Caoimhe Ni Mhaicin, E-Resources and Licensing Co-Ordinator, 01 6599289 or email: Caoimhe.NiMhaicin@ncirl.ie

Dan English, Virtual Online Library Support, 01 4498590 or email: Dan.English@ncirl.ie  

Clara Chan, Library Assistant, 01 4498590 or email: Clara.Chan@ncirl.ie

Tamara MaloneLibrary Assistant, 01 4498590 or email Tamara.Malone@ncirl.ie

Library Help Centre

Keith Brittle, Library Help Centre Officer, 01 4498645 or email: Keith.Brittle@ncirl.ie

Cory Newbigging, Library Help Centre Assistant, 01 4498733 or email: Cory.Newbigging@ncirl.ie

Shannon Mallon, Library Help Centre Assistant, 01 4498733 or email Shannon.Mallon@ncirl.ie