Skip to main content

Finance/FinTech and Pensions Subject Guide: External Websites

Websites

websites

External Websites

In addition to using the college resources, your reading lists also recommend consulting a number of external sites; the following is just a selection of some of the recommended websites

AnnualReports.com - http://annualreports.com

Arthur Cox - http://www.arthurcox.com

Blockchain - https://www.blockchain.com

Bloomberg - https://www.bloomberg.com

Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System - https://www.federalreserve.gov  

CB Insights - https://www.cbinsights.com

Central Statistics Office - http://www.cso.ie

CFO - http://ww2.cfo.com

CNBC – Consumer News and Business Channel - http://www.cnbc.com

Competition and Consumer Protection Commission - http://www.consumerhelp.ie

Dataconomy – FinTech - http://dataconomy.com/fintech

Department of Social Protection - http://www.welfare.ie

Economic and Social Research Institute - http://www.esri.ie

Ernst & Young - http://www.ey.com

European Central Bank - http://www.ecb.europa.eu

European Commission - https://ec.europa.eu

Financial Services Ombudsman - https://www.financialombudsman.ie

Geneva Association - https://www.genevaassociation.org

Investment & Pensions Europe - https://www.ipe.com

Irish Association of Pension Funds - http://www.iapf.ie

Marketwatch - http://www.marketwatch.com

Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development - http://www.oecd.org

Pensions Authority - http://www.pensionsauthority.ie

Pensions Ombudsman - http://www.pensionsombudsman.ie

Reuters - http://www.reuters.com

Revenue - http://www.revenue.ie

SCL – The IT Law Community - https://www.scl.org

World Bank - http://www.worldbank.org

World Economic Forum - https://www.weforum.org