Skip to main content

Business Subject Guide: External Websites

Websites

websites

External Websites

In addition to using the college resources, your reading lists also recommend consulting a number of external sites; the following are just a selection of some of the recommended websites

Business & Finance - http://businessandfinance.com

Central Bank of Ireland - http://www.centralbank.ie

Central Statistics Office - http://www.cso.ie

Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation - https://www.djei.ie/en/

Economic and Social Research Institute - http://www.esri.ie

European Central Bank - http://www.ecb.europa.eu

Eurostat - http://ec.europa.eu/eurostat 

Greg Mankiw’s Blog - http://gregmankiw.blogspot.ie/

Irish Business Employers Confederation - http://www.ibec.ie

Independent.ie - http://www.independent.ie/

International Monetary Fund - http://www.imf.org/

Irish Economy - http://www.irisheconomy.ie/

Irish Times - http://www.irishtimes.com/

Karl Whelan - http://karlwhelan.com/blog/?page_id=22

TED.com/topics - http://www.ted.com/topics

Workplace Relations - https://www.workplacerelations.ie